Music Schedule

Music

Schedule

Volare features live music Wednesday thru Saturday at the Volare Bar.
Please join us from 7 – 10 pm according to the following schedule.
We apologize and appreciate your understanding for last minute performer changes that may be necessary.


March

Friday March 1 — Carly Johnson
Saturday March 2 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday March 6 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday March 7 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday March 8 — Napoleon
Saturday March 9 — Napoleon
Wednesday March 13 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday March 14 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday March 15 — Napoleon
Saturday March 16 — Napoleon
Wednesday March 20 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday March 21 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday March 22 — Carly Johnson
Saturday March 23 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday March 27 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday March 28 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday March 29 — Napoleon
Saturday March 30 — Napoleon

April

Wednesday April 3 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday April 4 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday April 5 — Napoleon
Saturday April 6 — Napoleon
Wednesday April 10 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday April 11 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday April 12 — Robbie Bartlett
Saturday April 13 — Napoleon
Wednesday April 17 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday April 18 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday April 19 — Carly Johnson
Saturday April 20 — Napoleon
Wednesday April 24 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday April 25 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday April 26 — Carly Johnson
Saturday April 27 — Carly Johnson

May

Wednesday May 1 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday May 2 — Napoleon
Friday May 3 — Napoleon
Saturday May 4 — Napoleon
Wednesday May 8 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday May 9 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday May 10 — Robbie Bartlett
Saturday May 11 — Napoleon
Wednesday May 15 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday May 16 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday May 17 — Carly Johnson
Saturday May 18 — Napoleon
Wednesday May 22 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday May 23 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday May 24 — Carly Johnson
Saturday May 25 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday May 29 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday May 30 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday May 31 — Carly Johnson

June

Saturday June 1 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday June 5 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday June 6 — Napoleon
Friday June 7 — Carly Johnson
Saturday June 8 — Napoleon
Wednesday June 12 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday June 13 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday June 14 — Carly Johnson
Saturday June 15 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday June 19 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday June 20 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday June 21 — Napoleon
Saturday June 22 — Napoleon
Wednesday June 26 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday June 27 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday June 28 — Napoleon
Saturday June 29 — Napoleon

July

Wednesday July 3 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday July 4— Robbie Bartlett
Friday July 5 — Napoleon
Saturday July 6 — Napoleon
Wednesday July 12 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday July 13 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday July 14 — Carly Johnson
Saturday July 15 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday July 19 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday July 20 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday July 21 — Napoleon
Saturday July 22 — Napoleon
Wednesday July 26 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday July 27 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday July 28 — Napoleon
Saturday July 29 — Napoleon