Music Schedule

Music

Schedule

Volare features live music Wednesday thru Saturday at the Volare Bar.
Please join us from 7 – 10 pm according to the following schedule.
We apologize and appreciate your understanding for last minute performer changes that may be necessary.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

January

Wednesday January 1 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday January 2 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday January 3 — Carly Johnson
Saturday January 4 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday January 8 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday January 9 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday January 10 — Napoleon
Saturday January 11 — Napoleon
Wednesday January 15 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday January 16 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday January 17 — Napoleon
Saturday January 18 — Napoleon
Wednesday January 22 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday January 23 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday January 24 — Napoleon
Saturday January 25 — Napoleon
Wednesday January 29 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday January 30 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday January 31 — Napoleon

 

February

Saturday February 1 — Napoleon
Wednesday February 5 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday February 6 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday February 7 — Carly Johnson
Saturday February 8 — Carly Johnson
Wednesday February 12— Robbie Bartlett
Thursday February 13 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday February 14 — Napoleon
Saturday February 15 — Napoleon
Wednesday February 19 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday February 20 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday February 21 — Napoleon
Saturday February 22 — Napoleon
Wednesday February 26 — Robbie Bartlett
Thursday February 27 — Robbie Bartlett
Friday February 28 — Carly Johnson
Saturday February 29 — Carly Johnson